Hybrid Cloud WebinarWhile recent AIIM research indicates that 87 percent of individual respondents are positive about the prospect of moving their business content to the cloud, not everyone is readily making the switch. It seems that users are eager for anytime, anywhere access to the information they need most, but security concerns continue to lead to anxiety, making teams hesitant about switching to the cloud.

Initially, bridging your in-house systems and cloud storage systems may be the best way to maximize the value of your enterprise content management systems. The hybrid cloud – which can be comprised of a mix of on-premises, private cloud and public cloud services – is growing in popularity. Hybrid cloud deployment options are on the rise as more organizations require flexibility and interoperability between systems when leveraging the value of their information.

To explore this topic further, we’d like to invite you to join Andrea Chiappe, Director of Innovation and Strategy at Systemware, for a live webinar on Wednesday, November 18, 2015, to explore the benefit of the ideal hybrid cloud in enterprise content management (ECM). Andrea will be joined by Richard Medina, Principal Consultant and Co-Founder at Doculabs.

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • How to leverage a hybrid ECM environment by finding and using the vast amounts of content in multiple systems
  • The importance of maximizing real-time accessibility, a secure infrastructure, improved efficiency, and cost effectiveness
  • How to take advantage of working both inside and outside your firewall
  • How to work where your content lives.

Are you unsure about the best way to secure your content without sacrificing operational efficiency? Register now for the upcoming webinar to learn how the new world of hybrid cloud can meet your organization’s needs.

Live Webinar: The Ideal Hybrid Cloud – Work Where Your Content Really Lives

Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Time: 11 am – 12 pm PST; 12-1 pm MST; 1-2 pm CST; 2-3 pm EST
(7-8 pm British Time; 8-9 pm Central Europe Time)

Speakers for this webinar:

Richard Medina, Principal Consultant and Co-Founder, Doculabs

Andrea Chiappe, Director of Innovation and Strategy, Systemware

Sign Up Now!



[/fusion_builder_column][/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]